CONTACT US

Facebook icon BCC on Facebook

Facebook icon YC on Facebook

Contact Us



Select One
Chorister Name


"The arts reflect the sophistication and enlightenment of all societies, and the Central Valley finds a treasure in the Bach Children's Choir program. These young people receive extraordinary training that is not only vital to their development as well-rounded citizens, but is crucial to the cultural growth of our metropolitan area."

-- Dr. Anna Hamre
Former Director of Choral Activities, California State University, Fresno
Artistic Director, Fresno Community Chorus Master Chorale and Coro Piccolo




Contact Us

Name:

Email Addresses:

Artistic Director, Director of Marketing & Design ~ Cynthia Salomonson
cynthia@bachchildrenschoir.org

Executive Director, Development Director ~ Suzanne Kimball
suzanne@bachchildrenschoir.org

Administrative Director ~ Lisa Thurman
manager@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Jennifer Appleby
jennifer@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Rachael Watson
rachael@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Catherine Cooper
catherine@bachchildrenschoir.org

Associate Director ~ Sarah Griffin
sarah@bachchildrenschoir.org

Website Questions:
webmaster@bachchildrenschoir.org

Email Address:
Comments/Questions: